ProPALS Reviews

What our Students are Saying about us...

We have received thousands of comments over the years from satisfied students of our online training programs. Here are a few examples of the great experiences our students have had:

Customer Reviews
  • “Highly recommended. ”

    ~ Evan, nurse from Michigan
Live & Un-Edited Reviews
  • “Good review that can be done anywhere for the busy practitioner ”

    ~ Judith, about 1 month ago
  • “I feel like the scenarios help to solidify the training”

    ~ Adam, about 1 month ago
  • “It was great that I was able to do this certification online The instructor was very knowledgeable,precise in all aspects of learning process and his presentation is so clear it is just amazing and I felt better doing the lessons without any distraction The sessions are very appropriate and it feels like I am in the picture as they were doing the demos”

    ~ Carmelita, about 1 month ago
  • “This training was done very well. ”

    ~ Nancy, about 1 month ago
  • “Very thorough training. Not stressful. Repetition was the key to learning for me.”

    ~ Daphne, about 1 month ago
  • “Great presentation. ”

    ~ Walter, about 2 months ago
  • “Enjoyed taking pals and acls with your site!! Very well done program”

    ~ John, 2 months ago
  • “There was more cardiac education than I expected for an online course. Overall nice experience.”

    ~ Kristi, 3 months ago
  • “I actually feel like this was more thorough than an in-class session. With the material right in front of me I could focus and remember more.”

    ~ Nicholas, 3 months ago
  • “great experience to learn at my pace. ”

    ~ Toni, 5 months ago
  • “Very throrough, appeals to all styles of learning. ”

    ~ Mandy, 5 months ago
  • “ Its too long”

    ~ Annamaria, 5 months ago
  • “Great trainnung course for PALS”

    ~ Francisco, 5 months ago
  • “The videos were great, the scenarios tested what was taught, saved me time being able to take it online.”

    ~ mary, 6 months ago
  • “Excellent program ”

    ~ Matthew, 7 months ago
  • “This course was great. I can refresh any time. ”

    ~ Betty, 7 months ago
  • “i liked it, took me through various tests, and made me learn without, being given the answer.”

    ~ ronald, 7 months ago
  • “Video's, scenarios and the reinforcement of the sequence was extremely helpful. ”

    ~ Linda, 8 months ago
  • “This is a good refresher for people that have had the course before. I would recommend hands on for the initial training. ”

    ~ Scott, 8 months ago
  • “Easy to do at my own pace. I can download the written material and go at it on my own pace. you may get discouraged about going over a scenario a few times if you are distracted or read the question wrong. But learning through safe failure is ultimately success.”

    ~ Devon, 9 months ago