ProPALS Reviews

What our Students are Saying about us...

We have received thousands of comments over the years from satisfied students of our online training programs. Here are a few examples of the great experiences our students have had:

Customer Reviews
  • “This was a very thorough course with practical applications!”

    ~ Gina, Registered Nurse (RN) from Kansas
  • “I really enjoyed this training. The lecturer is engaging and the material is repeated several times to increase knowledge and retention. Most importantly, as you work with kids your confidence and skills will be improved. You will be prepared for pediatric medical emergencies. ”

    ~ Brenda, Dentist (DDS/DMD) from Texas
  • “Highly recommended. ”

    ~ Evan, nurse from Michigan
  • “as a EMT BASIC this was hard, but with help was able to pass”

    ~ Kaitlin
  • “Pro Trainings was an excellent review course, I am very happy with being able to start and stop and pick up where I left off. ”

    ~ Tammie, Registered Nurse (RN) from Illinois
  • “This was an amazing course!”

    ~ Rebecca, Registered Nurse (RN) from Louisiana
  • “great instruction”

    ~ robert, Other from New York
Live & Un-Edited Reviews
  • “Very intensive. Good scenarios and videos”

    ~ Michele, 2 months ago
  • “Good review that can be done anywhere for the busy practitioner ”

    ~ Judith, 5 months ago
  • “I feel like the scenarios help to solidify the training”

    ~ Adam, 5 months ago
  • “It was great that I was able to do this certification online The instructor was very knowledgeable,precise in all aspects of learning process and his presentation is so clear it is just amazing and I felt better doing the lessons without any distraction The sessions are very appropriate and it feels like I am in the picture as they were doing the demos”

    ~ Carmelita, 5 months ago
  • “This training was done very well. ”

    ~ Nancy, 5 months ago
  • “Very thorough training. Not stressful. Repetition was the key to learning for me.”

    ~ Daphne, 5 months ago
  • “Great presentation. ”

    ~ Walter, 6 months ago
  • “Enjoyed taking pals and acls with your site!! Very well done program”

    ~ John, 6 months ago
  • “There was more cardiac education than I expected for an online course. Overall nice experience.”

    ~ Kristi, 6 months ago
  • “I actually feel like this was more thorough than an in-class session. With the material right in front of me I could focus and remember more.”

    ~ Nicholas, 7 months ago
  • “great experience to learn at my pace. ”

    ~ Toni, 9 months ago
  • “Very throrough, appeals to all styles of learning. ”

    ~ Mandy, 9 months ago
  • “ Its too long”

    ~ Annamaria, 9 months ago
  • “Great trainnung course for PALS”

    ~ Francisco, 9 months ago
  • “The videos were great, the scenarios tested what was taught, saved me time being able to take it online.”

    ~ mary, 10 months ago
  • “Excellent program ”

    ~ Matthew, 11 months ago
  • “This course was great. I can refresh any time. ”

    ~ Betty, 11 months ago
  • “i liked it, took me through various tests, and made me learn without, being given the answer.”

    ~ ronald, 11 months ago
  • “Video's, scenarios and the reinforcement of the sequence was extremely helpful. ”

    ~ Linda, 11 months ago
  • “This is a good refresher for people that have had the course before. I would recommend hands on for the initial training. ”

    ~ Scott, 12 months ago